2016 LP Congress on 18th December, 2016 at Colombo

schedule  2016-Dec-03
library_books Article, news

The Liberal Party annual congress will take place on the 18th Sunday , December 2016 at No 88/1, Rosmead Place, Colombo 7.  All members who have duly paid their membership fees are invited to the congress.  The congress will elect a president , two vice presidents, secretary general, deputy secretary general, treasurer, national organizer  and eight committee members. Leader will be elected/ appointed from the first national committee to be held after the national congress.

Latest News